strategiesklion.blogg.se

Fallout 4 ssex
Fallout 4 ssex








fallout 4 ssex

Note: This does not remove debris and leaves from the ground! See below for a mod that will do just that. It’s very much lore-friendly, so while it looks like someone actually went around with a broom and a duster, it still retains the post-war grime look. It’s especially useful for those annoying junk fences that just don’t fit together at all.Īn amazing mod that cleans up the walls, floors and ceilings of the houses in Sanctuary (and any settlement that uses the same textures). It allows you to place structures, furniture etc with a slight ‘clip’ into other objects (including static buildings like those in Sanctuary) before you get the dreaded red box. Mods that make Vanilla building easier and more visually appealing!īelieve me when I say that this mod will take away a huge amount of the headache involved in precise placement. I don’t always use this, but if you’re looking for the equivalent of minecrafts creation mode, this is it.

fallout 4 ssex

Simply hit the console key (which is usually ‘) and type TGM - type it again to turn it off. You can get unlimited building materials/resources by activating god mode before entering the workshop. Link to the Nexus (Lot of NSFW featured content on here currently, you have been warned) I also only use mods that are considered vanilla (base game, no mods) or pre-war, meaning I don’t use mods that integrate new models or meshes into the game - only the stuff that was in the base game that was somehow not added to the vanilla build mode. Note: These are my ‘favourite’ building mods and are not the ONLY build mods out there - tbh there are so many scattered around the Nexus that you can try out. Since I’ve had a few asks from people about what mods I use for building my settlements, I thought I’d gather them all together into one big post to avoid confusion.










Fallout 4 ssex